Tel: (+353) 53 9377308



We welcome back the staff and students of our school – for the 156th Academic Year in F.C.J. Bunclody.

We especially welcome our six classes of new 1st Years and new teachers, Mr. D. Deane, Mr. J. Doheny, Ms. A. Drea,  Mr. G. Farrell, Ms. C. Finn, Ms. L. Goff, Ms. A. Horsman, Mr. D. Leacy, Mr. J. O’Donovan, Ms. N. Potter, Ms. S. Redmond & Mr. M. Sinnott (+ A. N. Other), and students who are doing their teaching practice with us:  Mr. B. Cowman, Ms. S. O’Brien, Mr. E. O’Hara, Mr. C. Stephenson & Ms. K. Wise.  We are delighted to say that all of the student teachers are past pupils of our school as are three of our new teachers.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact Us

FCJ Secondary School,
Co. Wexford
Tel: (+353)53-9377308
App: FCJ Bunclody