Tel: (+353) 53 9377308


Well done to all our students who were presented with Certificates for Excellent Attendance at the Annual Prizegiving.   Congratulations especially to  J.P. Farrell, Enniscorthy, Shannon Plunkett, Ballon & Conor Raleigh, Bunclody, who attended school every day of their Senior Cycle years.  


Awards for full attendance throughout their 5/6 years in the school were presented to five students during the Graduation Mass:   Very well done to these students on their great achievement:  Chloe Kavanagh, Bunclody, Conor Kehoe, Bunclody, Leona McGuire, Ferns,  Sarah Phelan, Bree & Cian Power, Bunclody.


Certificates for Excellent Attendance from September 2017 to May 2018 were presented to the following students:

6th Year

Ciara Banville, Matilda Dunne-Cronin, J.P. Farrell, Aoife Gorman, Chloe Kavanagh, John Kavanagh, Conor Kehoe, Keith Kirwan, Leona McGuire, Roisin O Muiri, Sarah Phelan, Sebastian Pim, Shannon Plunkett, Cian Power & Conor Raleigh

5th Year

Eibhleann Bowkett, Ladine Fisher, Kevin Kenny, Leanne Kenny & Clodagh O’Leary

Transition Year

Ben Bayley, Riona Byrne, Ashling Crawte, Caoimhe Murphy, Fionn O Muiri & Hannah Sweeney

3rd Year

Emer Byrne, Adam Connolly, Padraig Dennison, Eimear Doyle, Lorcan Doyle, Agata Farioli Vecchioli, Lorna Fortune, John Hassett, Caoimhe Holden, Emer Kearney, Troy Kinch Randall, Tomas Kirwan, Gavin Liu, Ryan McLoughlin, Brian Murphy, Barry Nolan, Louise Osborne, Gillian Phelan, Josh Plunkett, Rachel Rothwell & Kevin Ye

2nd Year

Darragh Bolger, Thomas Breen, Spencer Brownrigg, Rory Byrne, Aoibhe Connolly, Aoife Foley, Clodagh Hayden, Brianne Kavanagh, Louise Kennedy, William Kenny, Katie McGuire, Tadhg McKenna, Aoife O’Leary, Laurence Perry, Kyle Plunkett, Fred Reed, Conor Sinnott, Laura Sinnott, Wayne Sutton, Paulina Szeliga, Amy Tobin-Cosgrove, Zoe Tobin-Cosgrove, John Varghese & Wilson Ye

1st Year

Aisling Byrne, Steven Byrne, Roisin Connolly, Aine Devereux, Danny Doyle, Peadar Folan, Alex Gillot, Patrick Ivory, Amy Kehoe, Desmond Kennedy, Joseph Killeen, Anna Kinsella, Aoife McGrath, Zack McKenna, David Morris, Leah Morris, Edelle Morrissey, Daire Moynihan, Hermione Murphy, Niamh O’Rourke, Caitlin Power, Ryan Purcell & Ethan Walsh


CLICK on the following link to see photos of the above students



Contact Us

FCJ Secondary School,
Co. Wexford
Tel: (+353)53-9377308
App: FCJ Bunclody